Mission and Vision


Our mission is to be a community credit union that partners with you and provides the keys to enrich your life.


Our vision is to enable our community to thrive.


Integrity • Passion • Compassion • Creativity • Stewardship • Fiscal Responsibility

Board of Directors

Stanley B. Walczyk - Chairperson

John C. Law - Vice Chairperson

Pete Lopez - Clerk/Treasurer

Anthony J. Rinaldi, Jr.

Sheila LaBarbera

Krystle A. Gallo

Kelly J. Krok

Gerard E. Burke

Tyrone A. Jackson

John Bissell

JamieEllen Moncecchi - Assistant Clerk / Recording Officer

Supervisory Committee

Ozias C. Vincelette - Chairperson

Lori Broderick-Bean

Allison Bedard

Isa Ali

Angelo Borsello, Jr.